Our School Board is made up of the following individuals:

Gene Weinreis–President

Jason Bosserman–Vice-President

Brad Maus–Director

Katie Zachmann–Director

Jennifer Steiner–Director

Leah Zook–Business Manager


Approved Board Policies for Lone Tree School District #6 can be found by clicking HERE.

Board meetings are typically held on the 2nd Monday of the month.  If you have any concerns about Golva Elementary, please start by talking to Superintendent Tharp first so that issues are solved closest to the problem.  Thank you.


Download (PDF, 137KB)